Events CalendarSection >

September 2015
Sun 13 September
TUC Annual Congress - Mountbatten Jazz Combo

at The Brighton Centre

Mon 14 September
TUC Annual Congress - The Disciples

at The Brighton Centre

Tue 15 September
TUC Annual Congress - Hampshire Swing Trio

at The Brighton Centre

Wed 16 September
TUC Annual Congress - Young Brasscals

at The Brighton Centre

October 2015
Sun 04 October
Frequencies - Manchester
at Band on the Wall
Wed 07 October
London Primary Prom
Fri 16 October
Free Friday Music - OX3
November 2015
Wed 04 November
Bolton Primary Prom

Core Season

Core Season

Want to perform? 

Find out about our UK wide festival series 

MFY Proms... Coming Soon!

The MFY Prom concerts showcase the impressive talents of young musicians, and feature a range of western classical, folk, pop, traditional, and rock music unseen in any other concert of its kind.

Massed Ensembles
Buy Tickets
More info

NewsNews >

MFY National Festival 2015
11:45 Mon, 27 Jul 2015
Exchange 2015
18:59 Mon, 29 Jun 2015

Twitter Feed MFY Twitter >