Map

Central England

MFY Proms

Royal Albert Hall

Monday, November 5, 2018

Gateshead Regional Festival 2019

Sage Gateshead

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Birmingham Primary Prom 2019

Symphony Hall

Monday, February 25, 2019

London, Southbank Regional Festival 2019

Southbank Centre

Monday, February 25, 2019

Birmingham Regional Festival 2019

CBSO Centre

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Regional Festival Series 2019 Waiting List

Music for Youth

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sheffield Regional Festival 2019

Sheffield University Octagon Centre

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Watford Regional Festival 2019

Watford School Of Music

Sunday, March 3, 2019

London, Islington Regional Festival 2019

Union Chapel

Monday, March 4, 2019

MFY Contemporary Regional Festival - London

Rich Mix

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Truro Regional Festival 2019

Truro Methodist Church

Friday, March 8, 2019

London, Camden Regional Festival 2019

Cecil Sharp House

Friday, March 8, 2019

Rochdale Regional Festival 2019

Rochdale Town Hall

Friday, March 8, 2019

MFY Contemporary Regional Festival - Truro

The Old Bakery Studios

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Boston Regional Festival 2019

Haven High Academy

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Recorded Entry

Monday, March 11, 2019

London, Ealing & Harrow Regional Festival 2019

Harrow Arts Centre

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Hull Regional Festival 2019

Albemarle Music Centre

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Huddersfield Regional Festival 2019

Colne Valley High School

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Shrewsbury Regional Festival 2019

Meole Brace School Science College

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Northampton (School for Girls) Regional Festival 2019

Northampton School for Girls

Saturday, March 16, 2019

King's Lynn Regional Festival 2019

Springwood High School

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Swindon Regional Festival 2019

The Platform

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Southampton Regional Festival 2019

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Newport Regional Festival 2019

Newport Centre

Friday, March 22, 2019

Northampton (School for Boys) Regional Festival 2019

Northampton School for Boys

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wakefield Regional Festival 2019

St Thomas a Becket Catholic Secondary School

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Calderdale Regional Fetsival 2019

Rastrick High School

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Brighton & Hove Regional Festival 2019

Brighton Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College (BHASVIC)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Aldershot Regional Festival 2019

Alderwood School

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Halifax Primary Prom 2019

Victoria Theatre

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Oxford Regional Festival 2019

Centre for Music

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Harrogate Regional Festival 2019

St Aidan's Church of England High School

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Stafford & Stoke Regional Festival 2019

The Coton Centre

Saturday, March 30, 2019

MFY Contemporary Regional Festival - Birmingham

mac Birmingham

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wardle Regional Festival 2019

Wardle Academy

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Milton Keynes Regional Festival 2019

Christ the Cornerstone Church

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Bridgend Regional Festival 2019

Grand Pavilion Porthcawl

Wednesday, April 3, 2019